Skip to content ↓

Meet Our Staff & Governors

Meet Our Staff & Governors

Meet our Staff.

Senior Leadership Team

  • Mr Neill Lunnon

    Mr Neill Lunnon


  • Mrs Huma Ali

    Mrs Huma Ali

    Director of Finance and Operations

  • Mr Ben Peyton

    Mr Ben Peyton

    Deputy Head and Director of Sport

  • Mr Edmund Orme

    Mr Edmund Orme

    Deputy Head Academic and Head of Year 8

  • Mrs Kerry Hogan

    Mrs Kerry Hogan

    Head of the Junior School and Year 3 teacher

Senior School Teaching Staff

  • Mrs L Adams

    Mrs L Adams

    Support Assistant

  • Ms I Balogh

    Ms I Balogh


  • Mrs A Cavalieri

    Mrs A Cavalieri


  • Mr T Churches

    Mr T Churches


  • Mr P Geary

    Mr P Geary

    Drama & Sport

  • Mr A Hare

    Mr A Hare

    Science & Head of Year 5

  • Ms C Harrison

    Ms C Harrison


  • Mr J Morris

    Mr J Morris

    Designated Safeguarding Lead, Health & Safety, Sport, History & Head of Year 7

  • Mr L Mullan

    Mr L Mullan

    Sport & Head of PE

  • Mrs A Patel

    Mrs A Patel

    SENCo & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

  • Miss L Prior

    Miss L Prior


  • Mrs F Richards

    Mrs F Richards

    Year 4 Teacher & Head of Year 4

  • Mrs L Ross

    Mrs L Ross


  • Mr L Satterthwaite

    Mr L Satterthwaite

    History, TPR, Sport, Head of Year 6

  • Mr A Wing

    Mr A Wing


  • Mr J Wolf

    Mr J Wolf

    Art & Sport

Junior School Teaching Staff

  • Ms O Agno

    Ms O Agno

    Support Assistant

  • Mrs I Bolton

    Mrs I Bolton

    Reception Class Assistant

  • Miss K Clark

    Miss K Clark

    Reception Teacher

  • Ms M Coles

    Ms M Coles

    Class Assistant

  • Ms C Holberry

    Ms C Holberry

    Class Assistant

  • Mrs F Maxwell

    Mrs F Maxwell

    Class Assistant/Librarian

  • Mrs D Thompson

    Mrs D Thompson

    Year 2 Teacher

  • Mrs J Rasch

    Mrs J Rasch

    Year 1 Teacher

  • Ms J Sandor

    Ms J Sandor

    Class Assistant

  • Ms J Whiting

    Ms J Whiting

    Class Assistant

Administrative Support Staff

  • Mrs C Booth

    Mrs C Booth

    Head of Admissions

  • Mr T Morris

    Mr T Morris


  • Mrs E Oliver

    Mrs E Oliver

    Head of HR & Compliance

  • Mrs E Savage

    Mrs E Savage

    Finance Assistant

  • Mrs V Singlehurst

    Mrs V Singlehurst

    Head of Marketing & Communications

  • Mrs J Smith

    Mrs J Smith

    School Secretary

  • Mr C Webber

    Mr C Webber

    Catering Manager